Track & Field Fixtures 2017

Track & Field Fixtures 2017

10559657 10204600185391028 5484510635393265171 N

Lower Youth Development League (U13 and U15)

Saturday 22nd April – Bury
Saturday 20th may – Blackburn
Sunday 18th June – Bolton
Saturday 15th July – East Cheshire

Volunteers still needed for officiating if we are to continue sending a team to these fixtures

Team managers – Wendy Andrews (girls) and Richard Vink (boys)

Upper Youth Development League (U17 and U20) 

Sunday 30th April – Preston
Sunday 28th May – Trafford
Sunday 25th June – Trafford
Sunday 23rd July – Wrexham

Team managers – Wendy Andrews and Martin Lewis

Cheshire League (Under 11 – Senior)

Sunday 7th May – East Cheshire
Sunday 2nd July – Wrexham
Sunday 30th July – East Cheshire
Sunday 3rd September – Ellesmere Port

North of England League (U17 – Senior)

Saturday 6th May – Whitehaven (coach provided)
Sunday 4th June – Burnley
Sunday 9th July – Edge Hill
Saturday 5th August – East Cheshire

Team managers – Jack Dobson (female) and Gabriella Guarnieri (male)