Football betting in India is gaining momentum. The key strategy involves thorough analysis of the games. It's crucial to consider the teams' form and head-to-head history. Many seasoned bettors prefer betting on lesser-known leagues. This increases winning chances due to less predictable outcomes.
Visit for an exceptional sports betting experience in India. Betadda offers comprehensive coverage of various sports, with a special emphasis on cricket, the nation's favorite. The platform is designed for ease of use, offering a streamlined betting process for both new and experienced users. It features competitive odds, live betting, and regular updates on sports events. Security is paramount at Betadda, with advanced measures in place to protect user data and transactions. The site's commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in its responsive support and dedication to responsible betting.

East Cheshire Annual Cross-Country Presentation Night – 9th April 2022

Well done to all ECH athletes who took part in any cross-country event over the winter season. The Annual Cross-Country Presentation Night will take place on Saturday 9th April from 7.30pm. Tickets are being sold behind the bar during the week on training nights and can also be purchased on the night – £4 individual, £12 family.

Below are the awards winners in each age group.

Under 9 girls

1. Erin Burns

Under 9 boys

3. Harry Smith
2. George Rudd
1. Harry Bird

Under 11 girls

3. Olivia Jones
2. Imogen McBurnie
1. Demi Baxter

Under 11 boys

3. Zak Jones
2. James Nelson
1. Oliver Mannion

Under 13 girls

3. Meadow Wright
2. Anna Rooke
1. Ava Royle

Under 13 boys

3. Seb Stewart
2. Marshall Fleet
1. Alfie Manser

Under 15 girls

3. Kayla Corbett
2. Erin Lord
1. Alice Cunningham

Under 15 boys

3. Joe Harney
2. Joe Taylor
1. Cole Wright

Under 17 women

3. Imogen Gush
2. Aleisha Smith
1. Emilia Platt

Under 20 women

1. Megan Lewis

Under 20 Men

2. Tobias Walsh
1. Michael Obi

Senior Ladies

3. Andrea Edwards
2. Michelle Vaughan
1. Hayley Simpson

Senior Men

3. Mike Holness
2. Gavin Browne
1. Joe Hudak

Vets Ladies

3. Emma Macqueen
2. Andrea Edwards
1. Michelle Vaughan

Vets Men

3. Alan Kennedy
2. Robin Horner
1. James Hartshorne

Most Outstanding Female

Emilia Platt

Most Outstanding Male

Joe Hudak