Track & Field Fixtures 2021

Track & Field Fixtures 2021

10559657 10204600185391028 5484510635393265171 N

Lower Youth Development League (U13 and U15)

Saturday 5th June – Sport City, Manchester
Sunday 17th July – Sport City, Manchester
Saturday 4th September – East Cheshire

Team Manager: Dennis Thomas

Upper Youth Development League (U17 and U20) 

Sunday 30th May – Trafford
Sunday 27th June – Trafford
Sunday 25th July – East Cheshire
Sunday 5th September – Trafford

Team Manager: Wendy Andrews

Cheshire League (Under 11 – Senior)

Sunday 23rd May – Stockport (Under 11 & 13′s only)
Sunday 20th June – Trafford (Under 15 & 17′s only)
Saturday 24th July – East Cheshire
Sunday 29th August – Bury

Team Manager: Bethany McManus

North of England League (U17 – Senior)

Saturday 22nd May – Eccles
Saturday 19th June – East Cheshire
Sunday 4th July – Trafford
Saturday 1st August – Macclesfield

Team Manager: Gabriella Guarnieri

Greater Manchester Championships (U13 & above)

Saturday 21st August – Trafford

Northern Championships (U13 & above)

12th & 13th June – Leigh Sports Village (Seniors & Under 20)
14th & 15th August – Costello Stadium, Hull (Under 17, 15 & 13)

Trafford Open & Medal meetings: Trafford AC

 *Fixtures are provisional and may change