Football betting in India is gaining momentum. The key strategy involves thorough analysis of the games. It's crucial to consider the teams' form and head-to-head history. Many seasoned bettors prefer betting on lesser-known leagues. This increases winning chances due to less predictable outcomes.
Visit for an exceptional sports betting experience in India. Betadda offers comprehensive coverage of various sports, with a special emphasis on cricket, the nation's favorite. The platform is designed for ease of use, offering a streamlined betting process for both new and experienced users. It features competitive odds, live betting, and regular updates on sports events. Security is paramount at Betadda, with advanced measures in place to protect user data and transactions. The site's commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in its responsive support and dedication to responsible betting.

ECH Track & Field Award Winners 2022 – Presentation evening 24th September 2022

Well done to all of the below award winners for the 2022 Track & Field season:
Under 11 girls
1st – Georgia Fielding
2nd – Olivia Goff
3rd – Kyla Millington
Under 11 boys
1st – Harry Bird
2nd – Archer Bowles
3rd – James Nelson
Under 13 Girls track
1st – Olivia Jones
2nd – Imogen McBurnie
3rd – Demi Baxter
Under 13 Girls field
1st – Olivia Jones
2nd – Erin Royle
3rd – Demi Baxter
Under 13 Boys Track
1st – Henry Shoesmith
2nd – Lucas Rhodes
3rd – Ryan McCarthy
Under 13 Boys Field
1st – Lucas Rhodes
2nd – Henry Shoesmith
3rd – Benjamin Sykes
Under 15 Girls Track
1st – Kayla Corbett
2nd – Amelia Jones
3rd – Emily Bowker
Under 15 Girls Field
1st – Amelia Jones
2nd – Kayla Corbett
3rd – Ava Royle
Under 15 Boys Track
1st – Max Ormston
2nd – Sebastian Stewart
3rd – Oliver Walker
Under 15 Boys field
1st – Joe Harney
2nd – Joe Taylor
3rd – Max Ormston
Under 17 Women Track
1st – Lily Murphy
2nd = Imogen Gush
2nd = Alice Cunningham
Under 17 women field
1st – Amy Starkey
2nd – May Mannion
3rd – Maria Rooke
Under 17 Men Track
1st – James Harney
2nd – Ethan Sykes
3rd – Archie McClaren
Under 17 mens field
1st – James Harney
2nd – Ethan Sykes
Under 20 Women Track
1st – Emilia Platt
2nd – Hannah Davies
3rd – Aliesha Smith
Under 20 women field
1st – Hannah Davies
Under 20 Men Track
1st – Michael Obi
2nd – Jude Roberts
3rd – Callum Fricker
Under 20 mens field
1st – Michael Obi
Senior Women Track
1st – Megan Lewis
2nd – Sophie Yates
3rd – Michelle Vaughan
Senior women field
1st – Megan Lewis
2nd – Lynne Lockhart
3rd – Melanie Lee
Senior Men Track
1st – Joe Hudak
2nd – George Lewis
3rd – Jacob Taylor
Senior men field
1st – Martin Lewis
2nd – Jacob Taylor
3rd – Stephen McBurnie
Most Outstanding Female
Emily Bowker
Most Outstanding Male
James Harney
Most Improved Female
Amelia Jones
Most Improved Male
Joe Taylor
Most Points Female
Olivia Jones
Most Points Male
Lucas Rhodes
Most outstanding female vet
Lynne Lockhart
Most outstanding male vet
Martin Lewis
Cheryl Trotman award
Harry Bird