Football betting in India is gaining momentum. The key strategy involves thorough analysis of the games. It's crucial to consider the teams' form and head-to-head history. Many seasoned bettors prefer betting on lesser-known leagues. This increases winning chances due to less predictable outcomes.
Visit for an exceptional sports betting experience in India. Betadda offers comprehensive coverage of various sports, with a special emphasis on cricket, the nation's favorite. The platform is designed for ease of use, offering a streamlined betting process for both new and experienced users. It features competitive odds, live betting, and regular updates on sports events. Security is paramount at Betadda, with advanced measures in place to protect user data and transactions. The site's commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in its responsive support and dedication to responsible betting.

Cross Country Presentation Saturday 24th March

The prize winners

Despite unseasonal weather the clubhouse was full to see the cross country prize winners collect their trophies from club president Wade Cooper.

Later we were treated to sumptious potato pie and not so sumptious dodgy dancing from some of the senior boys.


ECH President Wade Cooper and Gary Matthews

Full list of prize winners

U9 boys – Ryan O’Neill

U11 boys Harry ditchfield

U13 boys 1. Louie Haynes 2. Jack Thomas 3. Paolo Garnieri

U15 boys 1.Luke Piper 2.George Lewis 3.Dillon Cooper

U17 boys 1. Joe Steward 2.Tom McGuiness 3.Matthew Jacques

U20 men Karl Herod

Senior Men 1. Patrick Gardiner 2.John Sloan 3.Gary Matthews

U11 girls 1.Ty Brockley-Langford 2.Abby O’Neill 3.Holly Jackson

U15 girls 1.Alarna Brockley-Langford 2. Alannah Newell 3. Niamh Hartshorne

U17 girls 1.Danielle Dignan 2. Hayley Simpson 3. Claire Dignan

Senior Ladies 1. Janine Ridgard 2.Emma McQueen 3.Holly Teague

Most improved female Megan Lewis

Most improved male Luke Piper

Most outstanding female Angela Oldham

Most outstanding male Joe Steward