Football betting in India is gaining momentum. The key strategy involves thorough analysis of the games. It's crucial to consider the teams' form and head-to-head history. Many seasoned bettors prefer betting on lesser-known leagues. This increases winning chances due to less predictable outcomes.
Visit for an exceptional sports betting experience in India. Betadda offers comprehensive coverage of various sports, with a special emphasis on cricket, the nation's favorite. The platform is designed for ease of use, offering a streamlined betting process for both new and experienced users. It features competitive odds, live betting, and regular updates on sports events. Security is paramount at Betadda, with advanced measures in place to protect user data and transactions. The site's commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in its responsive support and dedication to responsible betting.

Cross Country Presentation Evening & Award Winners 2017/18

The Annual Cross-Country Presentation evening will be on Saturday 24th March from 8pm with presentations starting at 8.30pm in the clubhouse. Individuals £4; Family (2 adults + 2 children) £12.  Tickets can be purchased from behind the bar.

List of winners:

Under 9 girls

=3. Sophia Gush
=3. Harriet Brynes
2. Anna Rooke
1. Jessica Stafford

Under 9 boys

3. Leo Hardy
2. Tom Snowden
1. Alfie Manser

Under 11 girls

3. Emily Bowker
2. Darcy Slattery
1. Madeline Stout

Under 11 boys

3. Cole Wright
2. Edward Rankin
1. Luke Carrington

Under 13 girls

3. Leigha Manser
2. Imogen Gush
1. Matilda Brynes

Under 13 boys

3. Patrick Lee
2. James McGraw
1. James Harney

Under 15 girls

3. Rose Barlow
2. Darcy Winrow
1. Megan Lewis

Under 15 boys

1. Patrick McGuinness

Under 17 women

1. Abby O’Neill

Under 17 men

1. Jake Smith

Under 20 women

1. Lily McGuinness

Senior Ladies

3. Sally Teague
2. Bethany McManus
1. Hayley Simpson

Senior Men

3. Michael Stansfield
2. Gavin Browne
1. Joe Hudak

Most Improved

Female – Rose Barlow
Male – Dennis Thomas

Most Outstanding

Female – Hayley Simpson
Male – Luke Carrington